Skip to content

Bluetooth Adaptor

April 1, 2014

The other night I was looking for a Bluetooth adaptor that I adapt to my HF Rig for PSK31. I’m thinking that while using a App such as PSKer on my iPhone I could send the audio to a radio via Bluetooth. While I searched I ran across a bluetooth adaptor for the Baofeng UV-5R.

Baofeng Bluetooth

It’s an intriguing product with one major flaw. Its priced at $84.99 on Amazon.  Most Bluetooth adaptor run $20 – $40 dollars.  So I’ll wait for the price to drop and continue my search for a Bluetooth adaptor that is bi-directional like the old Jabra A-210.

From → V/UHF

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

